chevron_left Back to List
LeoCraft

LeoCraft: Modded Network

pin_drop LEOCRAFT.GG

Alt text

sentiment_very_satisfied
First time I joined, I was warmly greeted by friendly people on the server and as I played more, I gotten to know some of the greatest people to ever play with or to speak to. I love and respect all the hard work that has been made in the community as well as the server itself to create such a beautiful foundation where growth can prosper. It's a journey I want to be apart of and see it happen for myself. Overall, an amazing pixelmon server with very unique customizations. Keep reaching for new heights LeoCraft!!!

From The_Deadly_Duck

Personal thank you, to you Random and the Staff Team for everything :)
Posted 26th Apr 2020
sentiment_very_satisfied
Extremely nice and helpful people. I got griefed in the beginning since I didn't know about the block claiming system. The server managers helped me immediately when they heard about this (thank you Shiny <3). Everyone is welcomed and the atmosphere is extremely beginner friendly. Problems are addressed rapidly and griefers are given the treatment they deserve.
The server replied:
Hi there!

Thank you for the kind words! Much appreciated!

Shiny's seen this review and I'm sure he felt emotion in that cold, black, dead heart of his. ;) (<3)

We have several ways to counteract or even prevent any/all grief, as you mentioned in your review! If you scroll down to the first review we got (Yesterday!) you'll see exactly the treatment griefers are given, with a bit of luck it might even make you smile! :D

Thanks again for the review! <3,
iRandomness
Posted 26th Apr 2020
sentiment_very_satisfied
Since the minute I joined the staff have been active and helpful, answer any questions you have and sincerely want you to enjoy your time on their server!

The playerbase is friendly with no toxicity, even though there are not loads or rules, so you can do pretty much anything (except dupe, grief or quarry the overworld!)

There is 0 lag and always active players. It's relatively fresh too as it has only been up for 2 weeks.

I can't recommend enough!
The server replied:
Hi there!

I love reviews like this! It makes what we're doing worth doing! :)

Even though as you said, Revelation has only been up for 2 weeks in it's current form, we're rapidly growing, and the sense of community is definitely increasing, which is and always will be the goal of LeoCraft. ^_^

Thank you! <3,
iRandomness
Posted 26th Apr 2020
sentiment_very_satisfied
Great server, nice staff and very helpfull. Very low lag aswell and not a lot of banned items.
The server replied:
Hi there!

Thanks for your review! We're always working in some form or another to improve LeoCraft in every way we know how! If there's anything you feel like we *could* improve on though; Drop a message in our suggestions channel on Discord!

Thank you <3,
iRandomness
Posted 26th Apr 2020
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
Worst server ever. staff were rude and the server itself lagged a ton. would not recommend at all!

Don't join it, waste of time.
The server replied:
Sorry about your bad experience! We can't help but notice that this review appeared at the same time as the review from below, so I'm a little sceptical, but I will assume you're a completely different person in the interest of fair play. :)


We feel like this review is quite counterproductive, as the "server itself" doesn't lag a ton! it actually almost doesn't lag at all! We've spent countless hours slaving over every config, setting and restriction on and off the server to give the player the smoothest possible experience (Actually, we use a fun little setting that "fakes" good connection to the player even if the "server itself" is lagging, at the expense of the server!) The only time this would be an issue is if your internet connection is lacking, as it then cannot upload necessary data to the server, if/when it would "catch up" so to speak.

To any prospective new player reading this, give LeoCraft a quick join! You'll realise how wrong this review actually is. ;)
Posted 25th Apr 2020
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
Absolutely trash server.

1. The owner is power hungry and immature, teleports to players bases and change their blocks with world edit and spawn mobs all over and his reason was "It's just a joke" but when he breaks things in the base and doesn't know how to fix it he just leaves.

2. They say theres no Pay2Win but they have 7 different donator ranks that gives you commands such as /God, /Feed and /Fly + it gives you more claimed chunks and chunkloaders and donor crate keys with OP items in the crates.

3. Barely no staff on ever and the few staff members that they have is immature and generally disrespectful to the players and just spends all their time building their bases in Creative mode.
The server replied:
Hi there! We're sorry you had a bad experience on LeoCraft!

We might be wrong, and if so we apologise! But we presume you're "Pad2k10" who was permanently banned for griefing the team he joined shortly before this review appeared. D:

1) The person you refer to is actually the server's Manager, and I have never known him to do this with malicious intent, or to anybody that actively doesn't enjoy the "horseplay" as a joke.

2) You are correct, we do have many different donor ranks, all with their own price bracket to suit everyone, and each having their own uses! We feel like we've struck a very good balance between the rank's perks however, as nothing in those ranks is unobtainable, or had a better alternative in a short space of time without having to pay, such as Draconic Evolution armour for (Effectively) Godmode, the Meat Feeder for never having to eat manually again, so on!

3) This one is just false, take Robin & Avalon for example; Our power couple of newly-promoted moderators! They provide some of the most reliable service I've ever seen from Moderators on a server, and those guys are on the server more than they aren't!

Again, we apologise for your bad experience, but we have our rules in place for a reason, and this is to protect the players from any/all potential wrongdoing, which you have proven. (PS. We rolled back your grief in approximately 30 seconds. <3)

Kind Regards,
iRandomness
Posted 25th Apr 2020