chevron_left Back to List
DirtCraft

DirtCraft | A modded community

flare
pin_drop Hub.DirtCraft.GG

image

Links:

Discord

Store

Server IP's:

HUB : DIRTCRAFT.GG
• All in One: AIO.DIRTCRAFT.GG
• STONEBLOCK 3: SB3.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• DIREWOLF20 1.20: DW20.DIRTCRAFT.GG <- Only joinable via this IP

• [Community update] NOMIFACTORY > OMNIFACTORY: NOMI.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• MC Eternal: ETE.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• RLCraft: RLCRAFT.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• FTB SKY FACTORY 4: SF4.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• STONEBLOCK 2: SB2Y.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• STONEBLOCK 1: SB.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• FTB REVELATION: REV.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• INFINITY EVOLVED: INF.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• PROJECT OZONE 3: PO3.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• SKY FACTORY 3: SF3.DIRTCRAFT.GG

• PIXELMON REFORGED: RED.DIRTCRAFT.GG

sentiment_very_satisfied
Awesome server - cool staff and friendly players.
The server replied:
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 25th Jan 2024
sentiment_very_satisfied
Great Server, good Community, what else do you want ?
The server replied:
Thanks for the great review!
Happy to hear you enjoy our content & community
Posted 15th Jan 2024
eXpLoSiOn16
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
Do not recommend. Stupid admins. You get banned if you expose glitches. Who knows how many others are using those glitches but they do not want to fix their plugins, they prefer to ban you. WHY? Because you exposed the glitch.
The server replied:
Sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us.
You will not get banned for exposing a glitch, but you will be banned if you abuse the glitch.
Please reach out on discord and we will fix this issue there.
- Jazz
Posted 12th Jan 2024
AleTheRedstoner
sentiment_very_satisfied
Good server with no banned items
The server replied:
Thanks for the nice review.
We have some few banned items but thats due to restricting greifing and lowering lag
Posted 23rd Aug 2023
sentiment_satisfied
Why is the server offline for so long? When it will be online again?
The server replied:
Sorry to hear. We would need to know which server you were talking about, please contact us on discord so we can take a look there.
Posted 11th Aug 2023
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
I was totally fooled by the network presentation!

Chunkloading - obtainable from minute one (totaly false! you have to /vote for a week or so to get your first chunkloading ticket!

Active community - not really! (when a server crash and it doean't come back online, you wait and wait and wait .. normaly you check discord hopping for an announcement that servers are back. this never happened)

Low restrictions - FALSE! FALSE! FALSE!!! ( way too many banned items)
Even the basic items are banned, the most ridiculous of all are the transport/trasfer items!!!! literally ALL this items are banned other than the thermal dynamics itemducts and fluiducts, which are the slowest items and causing more lag than others, but they still force you to use! ( and yes ALL of them are banned, enderio conduits, embers pipes, mekanism pipes, translocators, etc.) I trier to craft every transfer item > matterials consumed > item deleted with a message in chat [item banned: use itemdusct/fluiduct] and the banned items list is HUGE!

LAG?! sometimes when the network (not a single server, but all the packs) reach 10-15+ players. it becomes just unplayable even if you are alone on the server/pack you are playing! that makes me think that ALL of this 20+ packs are hosted in a single machine?!! imagine waiting 5+ seconds to open a chest or breaking a single block.

If you die?! you need money to recover your items, no tombstone! that will force you to vote. chunkloaders?!, again vote for days and days to get one (and now I realize how this network apeared for me in the top when I searched FTB servers) really sad!

I can't even describe the disappointment I have with this network, and even the anger at myself for wasting so much time on it.
What's sad is that you don't realize this until you've already wasted a lot of time! :(

I really hope that this kind of networks with false informations about what they offer are checked by the officials of this site and take actions about their ranking so others will not be fooled too!
The server replied:
Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us. We strive to make our community better everyday.

During this period when you made this we had some issues with our servers as we were in a stage of changing out some hardware, but rest assure its fixed now.

Sorry to hear that you found the items we banned were too many. We always try to make sure the server is as healthy as possible, by doing this we need to take steps to avoid greifing or lagging out the server. To do this we need to ban items but if there are items that are banned which shouldn't be banned then please make a ticket on discord and we will try to figure something out.

We hope you will come back and we can take a look at what is bad and we can try to go over this. Since you remain anonymous we can't know if we have gotten any feedback from you on this. But we have read this review and will try to fix the things we can.

- Jazz
Manager
Posted 14th Jul 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
Great Server and Staff and Good Mopack to play
Posted 8th Jul 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
All around amazing server, admins and all.
Posted 25th Jun 2023
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
Really unprofessional staff, constant proxy issues and FTB Direwolf20 1.16 hasn't been sorted in days. All staff can respond with is that they are volunteers with their own life..
Posted 24th Jun 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
very good server i like it alot and it helps with keep inventory
Posted 13th Jun 2023
gdoggy1678
sentiment_very_satisfied
One of the coolest servers
Posted 6th Jun 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
This Is an amazing server I love that im not that restricted from items like other servers its amazing

UserName: CosmicSn1per
Posted 5th Jun 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
Admins on most of the time and great range of mod-packs to choose from. If you have a problem as well admins reply quickly. There is also a very good currency system with not allowing to trade over a certain amount of money and the voting system is also relatively easy to use. Overall this is a great cluster server to play on and I really enjoy playing it myself :D
Posted 1st Jun 2023
DHG_IFRIT
sentiment_very_satisfied
i love this server and i love the fun and helpful players
Posted 30th May 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
Good server, active staff and a lot of modpacks to choose from! :D
Posted 27th May 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
I have played Dirtcraft servers for years. They never fail to offer great support and friendly servers. Highly recommend
Posted 27th May 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
Server is cool 8.5/10 would play again
Posted 24th May 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
Good Server!!! No Lags nice People and no Spam
Posted 13th May 2023
Alda23Mda
sentiment_very_satisfied
Great an easygoing server.
Posted 10th May 2023
sentiment_satisfied
nice server a bit laggy but its okay
Posted 8th May 2023
dredgen1773
sentiment_very_satisfied
interesting server just started but people are interactive and helpful so far
Posted 7th May 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
hi i like the server its a good server:)

TheTreeCrocodile
Posted 4th May 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
It´s a very good server with a good comunity, and great mods. it is very rear that the server lags. Recomended!

Username: Nixxenpro
Posted 22nd Apr 2023
SunkenStar
sentiment_very_satisfied
My experience of Dirtcraft is based on RLCraft only. I consider the staff is friendly, reasonable and always working to resolve issues fast! The server is well maintained, bugs and lag are quickly fixed. Paying for keeping your inventory upon death is a good system, as the further you get, keeping inventory gets more expensive. The server is not pay to win, also a big plus. This is a good way to support longevity but also keep the fear of death aspect relevant! Very happy of the server, would recommend to people who don't want to play RLCraft alone.
Posted 19th Apr 2023
sentiment_very_satisfied
very good server easy to work around
Posted 16th Apr 2023