chevron_left Back to List

Shape The Cube

pin_drop (private server)
Join us

Join us

@shapethecube.net
FTB Infinity Evolved Expert

FTB Infinity Evolved Expert

@shapethecube.net
Pickle Magical Pack 3

Pickle Magical Pack 3

@shapethecube.net
FTB Presents SkyFactory3

FTB Presents SkyFactory3

@shapethecube.net
FTB Presents Infinity Lite

FTB Presents Infinity Lite

@shapethecube.net

Get Whitelisted
We are a whitelist community. To play on our servers you need to register on our website and apply for getting whitelisted. Being whitelisted on our website grants you access to all our Minecraft servers.

Modpacks we host
-FTB Beyond 1.10
-FTB SkyFactory3 1.10
-FTB Infinity Evolved 1.7 (Normal and Hardmode)
-Pickle Pack Magical 3 1.7
-Regrowth 1.7

Discord Voice Chat Server
All our Minecraft servers are linked with our Discord server. If you want to chat to us or get whitelisted quickly this is the place to be, just keep in mind that when you join our Discord server for the first time you will need to wait 10 minutes before granted permission to write.
Invite link can be found on our website: http://shapethecube.net

Server Rules
Our rules are located on our website and are accessible to public:
http://shapethecube.net/rules

Banned Items
We keep our banned items lists as small as possible if not entirely empty. Banned items list for each server can be found on our forum that is accessible to whitelisted members.

About our servers
For now we run modded Minecraft servers but a semi vanilla network is in works (factions, towny, mini games, creative).
All our servers are being backed up on a hourly basis so in case something happens we have it fully covered.
We take griefing very seriously and if we do encounter someone stealing he will get permanently banned from our community without an option to return.

Misterchamp
sentiment_very_satisfied
Amazing server. never get any lag, great community, can havae a laugh and a joke with them and we all get along. absolutely love it!!
Posted 21st Jun 2017
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
Server owner is immature and rude.
The server replied:
First of who the f*** are you!? If you're about talking bullshit like this at least have the balls to state your name!
Second - which of the owners where your referring to?
Third - I really doubt your comment has any weight what so ever with 600+ handpicked active members and you being only one tossing comments like this around.
Posted 11th Mar 2017
sentiment_very_satisfied
This is a great server! I've been on shape the cube for just a little over 10 days and the Staff towards me have been incredibly welcoming have helped me with any problem I've had , the players are very helpful and friendly especially since it's a white list server, i would feel very comfortable leaving the chunk protection off the FTB utilities gives the player!

The server is hosted in Canada and i Live in Australia and i've had no block lag no rubber banding this would have to be one of the smoothest servers i've played on! i'm always very sceptical on playing on US based servers etc because of my 250ms but have had 0 problems on here :)

If you're looking for a great white list server with over 5 mod packs to choose from this is definitely the server you should apply too!

Thanks for the great server Bubbles, Atoru and staff

Tyco01
Posted 16th Feb 2017
sentiment_very_satisfied
Great Server great staff that keep the childish and immature kids out of the community. Absolutely no grief due to the zero tolerance to any form of grief. The application weeds out the bad players and keeps the decent players in. Server all 6 of them are lag free and fun to play. Very rare to see them ban players but when they do the player has had numerous warnings and been given plenty of chances to change how they behave on the server.
Posted 15th Feb 2017
sentiment_neutral
I loved this server. Best thing ever. But then, I got banned, For saying kys, along with other small things. They were all meant to be a joke. Like, damn! They try to ip ban me from the enjin, but fail. I have this thing called a vpn. The staff are nice, though very passive aggressive. Although all of this, the community is nice. I have apologized, not wanting in at the time, though they decide to look up universal comebacks on reddit, copy and paste them, then send them to me.
The server replied:
You were banned for more than simply kys jokes :) we overlooked a fair amount of issue that arose from you proof below this does not include the abusive private messages. Emittance we do hope you find a server that will put up with your childish behaviour but we wont tolerate it on our network.

http://shapethecube.net/forum/m/41326053/viewthread/29578342-emittance
Posted 12th Feb 2017
sentiment_very_satisfied
its the friendliest server i have ever played on no matter what there is always a player willing to help you if you need it the staff is amazing and always answers ur support help quickly most servers i play on when i need admin help it takes up to 20 min but on here its almost instant its amazing deffinetly a server i will never leave
Posted 2nd Jan 2017
kasper227232
sentiment_satisfied
The server seems to have a nice, friendly community but the need of having to apply for being whitelisted and then donate to play on the Hermitcraft server seems a little overkill to me, and the fact that the price is so high to play on a single minecraft server might kill the server instead of granting players and income.
The server replied:
Thank you for the slightly inaccurate review we never made it the only option to play on one of the 4 servers we had at the time it was either 15 dollar donation or play on one of our other servers for a month which now to date is no longer a thing. As for our application process it is actually something that attracts most of our players as they see it a great filter for weeding out the ones we really do not wish to be part of our growing community. I find it disheartening that you felt to make an inaccurate review.
Posted 5th Dec 2016
sentiment_very_satisfied
Hard to find a decent server like this!

Staff are 10/10 and interactive and always willing to help.

Modpacks for everyone and quite an active player base

10/10 server!
Posted 28th Nov 2016
AytrusTekis
sentiment_very_satisfied
Great server with an active community with members online 24/7 from around the globe. Community is mature and respectful and often times very helpful in either learning a new mod or working on large projects in game.

Owners/Mods are constantly involving the community to develop the servers further through voting and opinion polls on any major updates or changes.
Posted 28th Nov 2016
Cuddly_Socks
sentiment_very_satisfied
Best server that I've ever been with. The staff is on almost all the time, and if not, there is always a helpful soul around. People are nice and there is a modpack for anyone. Mature server and cookies all around! :D
Posted 28th Nov 2016
sentiment_very_dissatisfied
Disrespectful staff, dead server 24/7.
The server replied:
Hi! Don't know what happened to you to write such a pointless review as our server is definitely not dead (not even a minute per day)
Posted 22nd Nov 2016